Ibiza Closing Party 2017 - Armada Music (Mini Mix) [OUT NOW]


Thanks! Share it with your friends!

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Added by XM
Stream more Armada Music hits here: https://ArmadaMusicTop100.lnk.to/PLYA
Listen or download: https://ArmadaMusic.lnk.to/ICP2017YA
Subscribe to Armada TV: http://bit.ly/SubscribeArmada

When the Ibiza season has already been that glorious, imagine how insanely good its closing party must be. Thankfully, you can now cease imagining and see for yourself. Through this forty-track marvel, you get to indulge in the forty records that defined this year’s Ibiza season, including monumental cuts from Armin van Buuren and Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano, Dash Berlin, DubVision, Grum, Lost Frequencies, Morgan Page, Thomas Gold and more. It’s the epitome of the season. It’s ‘Ibiza Closing Party 2017’

0.00 01 Armin van Buuren and Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano - You Are
0.50 02 Wolfgang Gartner feat. Snow Tha Product - Find A Way
1.50 3 Lost Frequencies - Are You With Me (Deluxe Mix)
2.31 04 Showtek & GC - Don't Shoot
3.37 05 Armin van Buuren feat. Josh Cumbee - Sunny Days (Club Mix)
4.37 06 Orjan Nilsen feat. IDA - Drowning
5.08 07 Borgeous & Loud Luxury - Going Under (Leon Lour Remix)
5.39 08 Kokiri - Other Side Of Love
6.41 09 ANOTR - Help
7.12 10 Thomas Gold - You Know
7.59 11 Thick Dick - Welcome To The Jungle (Andrea Oliva Remix)
8.44 12 Kryder & Erick Morillo - Waves
9.30 13 Mike Mago - Feels So Good
10.16 14 Mike Hawkins - Bad Blood (feat. RAPHAELLA) [Impera Remix]
11.04 15 Gareth Emery feat. Christina Novelli - Concrete Angel (Coone & Code Black Remix)

Connect with Armada Music

Post your comment

Sign in or sign up to post comments.


Be the first to comment